Hall Of Fame

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is HOF-TV-AD-edited.png

Every fall, the Elkhorn Public Schools Foundation hosts its Hall of Fame Reception where we honor teachers, school staff, Elkhorn alumni, volunteers, and community businesses.

Due to COVID-19, we indefinitely postponed 2020’s celebration; however, we will be honoring our 2020 recipients next year at our 2021 Hall of Fame Celebration.

2020 Hall of Fame Award Recipients

Carl L. White Educator of the YearKathy Weber, Arbor View Elementary
Golden Apple Educator of the YearMorgan Johnson, Elkhorn Middle School
Support Staff Member of the YearPam Twist, Westridge Elementary
Former Educator of the YearSteve Bischof
Alumnus of the Year

Bryan Thompson
Teammates Mentor of the YearLarry Hinrichs
Community Booster of the YearLockton
Volunteer of the YearJames Rosenbaum