Board Information

A group of dedicated volunteers help guide the Foundation and its activities.  If you are interested in becoming a board member, please contact any member of the current board or call the Foundation office at 402.289.1727.  Board members serve a four-year term, with a maximum of two terms.

Executive Board

  • Jason Bartling, President
  • Paul Baumert, Past-President & Advisor
  • Chad Rutar, Secretary
  • Tim Gregan, Treasurer

Members At Large

  • Dr. Bary Habrock, Superintendent
  • Aaron Clark, School Board Liason
  • Laura Burford
  • Dennis Curtis
  • Jill Ehlers
  • Joel Falk
  • Alison Johnson
  • Dan O’Malley
  • Tia Peterchuck
  • Kendra Ringenberg
  • Tammy Sveum
  • Chad Terry
  • Laurie Willburn